Big Boss Man - Memorial Album Vol 1

Big Boss Man - Memorial Album Vol 1

Jimmy Reed

  • €17,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Jimmy Reed
TITLE: Big Boss Man - Memorial Album Vol 1
LABEL: DJM Records (2)
CAT: DJD 28033
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Chicago Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Found My Baby
A2 Roll & Rhumba
A3 You Don't Have To Go
A4 Boogie In The Dark
A5 Shoot My Baby
A6 Rockin' With Reed
A7 Come On Baby
B1 Ain't That Loving You Baby
B2 When You Left Me
B3 My First Plea
B4 You Got Me Dizzy
B5 Do The Thing
B6 Little Rain
B7 Signals Of Love
C1 Honest I Do
C2 Odds And Ends
C3 My Bitter Seed
C4 Ends And Odds
C5 A String To Your Heart
C6 You Got Me Crying
C7 Down In Virginia
D1 I'm Gonna Get My Baby
D2 Caress Me Baby
D3 I Know It's A Sin
D4 You In That Sack
D5 Going To New York
D6 Take Out Some Insurance
D7 Big Boss Man


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend