20 Years Rollin' Down The Track

20 Years Rollin' Down The Track

Texabilly Rockets

  • €12,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Texabilly Rockets
TITLE: 20 Years Rollin' Down The Track
LABEL: Part Records
CAT: 338.010
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Germany
RELEASED: 2013-05-31

STYLES: Rockabilly

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Flying High & Hit The Sky
A2 I'm Runnin'
A3 Wild Nights
A4 Better Lonely
A5 La Chica Stroll
A6 56 Days
A7 Cry & Shame
B1 Let's Bop!
B2 Gotta Love You Baby
B3 I Found My Place
B4 Your Heart In My GArbage Can
B5 Honey Let's Go
B6 Hot Rod Race 13
B7 Bop Cat Bop (Harp Version)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend