Dick Hyman - The Organ Antics Of Dick Hyman

The Organ Antics Of Dick Hyman

Dick Hyman

  • €10,20
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Dick Hyman
TITLE: The Organ Antics Of Dick Hyman
LABEL: Command / Command
CAT: RSSD-980-2 / RSSD-980/2
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album

STYLES: Ragtime

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 What'd I Say
A2 The 3rd Man Theme
A3 The Man From O.R.G.A.N.
A4 So Easy
A5 The Best Is Yet To Come
B1 Mack The Knife
B2 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B3 Fly Me To The Moon
B4 This Is All I Ask
B5 Till We Meet Again
C1 The Sweetest Sounds
C2 Satin Doll
C3 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
C4 Agent Double-O-Soul
C5 In The Heat Of The Night
D1 Washington Square
D2 I'll Be Around
D3 Danke Schoen
D4 Fiddler On The Roof
D5 How Dry I Am


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend