Miles Davis - Miles Davis

Miles Davis

Miles Davis

  • €19,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Miles Davis
TITLE: Miles Davis
LABEL: Hispavox / Blue Note
CAT: 500-7
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp

STYLES: Hard Bop

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Tempus Fugit
A2 Kelo
A3 Enigma
A4 Ray's Idea
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master)
B1 Dear Old Stockholm (Varmeland)
B2 Chance It
B3 Yesterdays
B4 Donna (Alternate Master)
B5 C.T.A.
B6 Woody 'N You (Alternate Master)
C1 Take Off
C2 Weirdo
C3 Woody'n You
C4 I Waited For You
C5 Ray's Idea
C6 Donna
D1 Well You Needn't
D2 The Leap
D3 Lazy Susan
D4 Tempus Fugit
D5 It Never Entered My Mind

COMMENTS: only a small mark on side 3

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend