Stan Getz - Marrakesh Express

Marrakesh Express

Stan Getz

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Stan Getz
TITLE: Marrakesh Express
LABEL: MGM Records
CAT: 2315 012
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Contemporary Jazz

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Good Plus (G+)

A1 Marrakesh Express
A2 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (From The 20th Century-Fox Film "Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid")
A3 I\'ll Never Fall In Love Again (From The Broadway Musical "Promises, Promises")
A4 Both Sides Now
A5 Without Her
A6 Cecilia
B1 Love Theme From "Romeo & Juliet"
B2 Medley
B2 Because
B2 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
B3 Just A Child
B4 The April Fools (From The Cinema Center Film "The April Fools")

COMMENTS: sleeve with marks of storage, vinyl in a strong vg

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend