An American Prayer

Jim Morrison Music By Doors, The

  • €3,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Jim Morrison Music By Doors, The
TITLE: An American Prayer
LABEL: Elektra
CAT: 7559-61812-2
FORMAT: Album, Reissue, Remastered

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music
STYLES: Psychedelic Rock, Spoken Word, Experimental

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Awake
2 Ghost Song
3 Dawn's Highway
4 Newborn Awakening
To Come Of Age
5 To Come Of Age
6 Black Polished Chrome
7 Latino Chrome
8 Angels And Sailors
9 Stoned Immaculate
The Poet's Dreams
10 The Movie
11 Curses, Invocations
World On Fire
12 American Night
13 Roadhouse Blues
14 The World On Fire
15 Lament
16 The Hitchhiker
An American Prayer
17 An American Prayer
18 Hour For Magic
19 Freedom Exists
20 A Feast Of Friends
Bonus Tracks
21 Babylon Fading
22 Bird Of Prey
23 The Ghost Song

COMMENTS: cd with small marks, boxes with light signs of use

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend