The Giljoteens ‎– Without You 7"

The Giljoteens ‎– Without You 7"
Availability: In Stock
Price: 5.00€
Ex Tax: 5.00€
   - OR -   

All songs written by The Giljoteens
Mixed and produced by The Giljoteens & Micke Nordstrom

Sebastian Braun: Lead vocals, guitar
Mats Bigrell: Drums
Dan Enqvist: Bass guitar, backing vocals
Johan Grimlund: Organ, guitar

Sleeve & photos by A. Hogberg

100 l.ed., blue marbled wax, Rest in black wax

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Groovie Records 2012