Various ‎– Brown Acid: The Sixth Trip LP

Various ‎– Brown Acid: The Sixth Trip LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: 19.00€
Ex Tax: 19.00€
   - OR -   
A1 Gold (6) No Parking 3:38
A2 Heat Exchange (2) Inferno 3:52
A3 Travis (9) Lovin' You 3:20
A4 Enoch Smoky It's Cruel 3:37
A5 Backwood Memory Give Me Time 2:31
A6 Flight Luvin', Huggin' & More 2:45
B1 Truth And Janey Midnight Horsemen 3:08
B2 West Minist'r My Life 3:18
B3 Purgatory (10) Polar Expedition 2:33
B4 Johnny Barnes Steel Rail Blues 4:35
B5 Zendik (2) Is There No Peace 3:07

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Groovie Records 2012